Times-a-flyin’

School has started and is in full force!  Another semester and another hectic schedule are in store for me!  I’m so excited to report I just got MobileMe and now my mac and my iPhone are completely synced! Anything I update will automatically appear on both devices, super convenient and efficient!  Just love it!  Even though I use my phone/laptop calendars, I also use a date book, I know it’s a little obsessive, but hey it works for me!

Here are a few of my top picks for super cute calendars and datebooks!!

*Handmade personalized day planners by PriaVanda!

*You can’t go wrong with a Moleskine!

*Vintage style wall calendars @ anthropologie!

Set a new goal to stay on top of your schedule, use a calendar to keep track of important dates and to-dos!

xoxo Amber

Leave a Reply

