Inspiration In Bloom

Whole Foods has the most incredible selection of fresh cut stems!  While grocery shopping today, I was distracted by all of the beautiful flowers!  I couldn’t help myself, I had to snap a few pics!  There’s something so refreshing about flowers, they’re a bit exciting and very peaceful!  Inspiration can be found in the littlest things in life!  What inspires you?

One thought on “Inspiration In Bloom

  1. I agree these flowers are gorgeous. I absolutely love fresh flowers. Some simple things that I really appreciate are the smell of fresh cut grass and the smile or laugh of a baby or toddler.

Leave a Reply

