Paul Michael Company
















This display was so incredibly amazing!!  The bright reds, blues, and greens will be the inspiration for the rest of my living room decor!















Beautiful for fall!  I love the basic use of weave baskets, glass jugs, and wooden sculptures!












These are some of the new additions to my apartment!! I bought some this weekend and will get the rest next weekend!

While I was in Lafayette this weekend, I stopped by one of my favorite stores Paul Michael Company.  The best thing about Paul Michael is that they always have new merchandise, in fact, you won’t go to the store two days in a row and see the exact same things.  Plus, everything is more than reasonably priced!

I spent a few hours looking around for stuff for my apartment and found more than I needed!  I actually made a second trip to shop a bit more!  I had to take pictures of some of the displays!  They were too gorgeous to pass up! If you happen to pass through Lafayette, I encourage you to stop by!



Leave a Reply

