Hiatus/Inspiration Board

Sorry, sorry, sorry!! I am a self proclaimed terrible blogger!  I have neglected this blog for almost an entire month and feel quite horrible about it!! I promise to try my best to not let this happen again!  I really do appreciate all of you who read and follow my blog!  Y’all are my inspiration!!


So after reading several blogs and viewing many inspiration boards, I decided I wanted to learn how to make my own!  I’ve been experimenting with several websites and when I find the best one I’ll be sure to share it! Inspiration boards are exactly what the name suggests, it is a mock up of your favorite pictures, clips, colors, etc. to inspire any project from redecorating a room to planning a wedding or dinner party!

The inspiration board above was created from some great finds at ada & darcy boutique!  I loved the colors and patterns of these items and can see them in a home office or sun room!

Promise to have more posts soon!!

xoxo Amber

Leave a Reply

