Dream Rooms pt. 1

So I am in love with this kitchen! I am typically not drawn to white kitchens, but there is something about this one that caught my attention.  I love the clean lines, stainless steal accessories, and glass front cabinets!  Plus the pops of pink, orange, green, and black liven the space up without overpowering it.  This reminds me of a modern farm kitchen!  The oversized farm sinks, large windows, and corner seating area (always necessary in a southern kitchen) are very reminiscent of a southern farm kitchen, while the stainless appliances and accessories modernize it a bit.  What does your dream kitchen look like??

photo courtesy of Lonny

One thought on “Dream Rooms pt. 1

  1. Oh wow! I love this kitchen. I want marble countertops (better for pastries and other baked goods-making!) And do I spy subway tile for the backsplash? Those are two elements of my dream kitchen.

Leave a Reply

