Weekend Finds

Hello my lovely readers!  I apologize for my lack of posts lately, but school elections are finally over and I once again have time to blog!  So, during my trip home this weekend I stopped by one of my favorite stores, Paul Michael Company.  Here are some pics of what I found.  More and more I am noticing that thick, unfinished, faux-antique wooden furniture pieces are making a resurgence in the interior decor market.  Almost every piece in PMC was in this style.  And they were absolutely incredible! Take one of these dramatic, oversized pieces and make it the inspiration of your home decor project, it’s sure to add style, charm, and a sense of history to your space.

Have a great week!

Amber

Leave a Reply

