Weekend Fête Inspiration

Pink linens + Roses + Tea kettles makes for the most perfect garden tea party! I love how the tablescapes are kept simple, allowing for the roses and pink linens to really stand out. Sometimes it’s easy to get caught up on the small details of decorating an event, but sometimes sticking to one central decor element, like roses, really brings cohesiveness to an event that decor-wise may feel a little all over the place. In this case, less is definitely more! This not-so-themed garden tea party is quaint, simple, yet so whimsical! I just can’t wait for the day when I’m hosting my own little parties for my family and friends! You can bet I’ll find a way to incorporate elements of this event into one of my own!

Leave a Reply

