Weekend Fête:: Chevron + Citrus Deco

Hey  y’all!  On this rainy Friday afternoon, I have my mind set on the lovely weekend ahead, I’m sure you do, too!  Throughout this week’s blog reads and pinned finds, I’ve become even more intrigued by the simple yet sophisticated chevron pattern and it’s endless style possibilities! In bright citrus colors, like the tablescape above, a chevron pattern can be fun and playful- perfect for any seasonal soiree’.  I would definitely like to see some new chevron pretty additions to my apartment in the near future…

For more chevron-inspiration check out (tip: use the search box!):

* camillestyles.com

* designsponge.com

* loxpapers.com

 

Leave a Reply

