Southern Accents:: Seersucker + Lace Style

I couldn’t be more excited to share this post with y’all!  One of my lovely sorority sister’s, Elyse Skansi owner of Tying.the.Knot.Wedding.Coordination, styled wedding shoots was recently featured on the Knotty Bride and it’s absolutely DIVINE! It’s the perfect mixture of Southern style and charm that will be sure to please any Belle’s wedding dreams!  Click on the link or any of the pictures to jump to the feature!

One thought on “Southern Accents:: Seersucker + Lace Style

  1. Amber! You are so stinkin sweet! It was such a surprise to wake up to this beautiful feature that, If I don’t say so myself, is absolutely perfect for your blog 🙂 I couldn’t be happier with the success of this shoot and this feature from you is the icing on the cake! Really touched me heart! Can’t wait to see you in BR and thanks again my love 🙂

Leave a Reply

