Pinned Ya!

Hey y’all!  It has been wayyy too long since I’ve visited with all of you!  It’s senior year, and let’s just say this semester is getting the best of me.  Sadly, my priorities have had to adjust and that means less time for blogging and more time studying tax rules (the joys of income tax class).  Since inspiration never ceases to find us and I’m sort of attached to sharing my finds with all of you, I’ve found a new great way to pass them to y’all until I can start posting regularly.  Drumroll please…. behold PINTEREST!  So if you’re interested in keeping up with my daily bursts of inspiration and personal style, please follow me here!  Can’t wait to see ya on Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

