See ya later alligator! After while 2011!

Hellloooo!!! It is SO good to be back! The year is almost over, and I am ready to get re-energized in the excitement that the promise of a new year brings! I recently added a whole Photoshop Suite to my mac (Thanks, Jason!) and have been spending every extra moment trying to figure it out!  I can’t wait to use it to create great new posts!

To wrap up the year, I decided to put together a list of some of my favorite things from 2011!  I always find myself in sort of a state of reflection at the end of the year.  I like to think about new things I tried, places I traveled, and goals I achieved (or at least attempted, hey we’re all human).  I also love to clean out my life of all excess.  Instead of spring cleaning, I’m a end-of-the-year cleaner.  I’ve been stressing about having everything perfectly clean and organized so that I can start 2012 on the right foot.  I encourage all of you to do the same! Leave your stresses along with any other item that is unfit for the new year in 2012! See ya later alligator, good bye 2011!

Leave a Reply

