Blog Spotlight:: Makeunder My Life

graphics credit: MML

In the spirit of the New Year and all of the goal setting I’ve done this week, I want to share with y’all one of my favorite bloggers and her amazing strategies to achieve a life of simplicity with intention.  Jess Constable is the lovely blogger behind Makeunder My Life.  Her site is focused around “helping people design lives with intention” and that is exactly what I have taken away from her ingenious posts and inspirational messages.  While it’s hard to pick a single favorite topic she discusses on her blog, I will share what I’ve recently been reading over and over :: Makeunder: How and WhyMakeunder: Step 1Makeunder: Step 2Makeunder: Step 3, and Makeunder: Step 4.  These posts explain how to create a simplistic life minus the clutter of all the “things” that fill our lives.  Interested?? Click on each link for more!

One thought on “Blog Spotlight:: Makeunder My Life

  1. Thank you so, so much for sharing my blog, Amber!! I’m so happy to hear how the makeunder steps are working for you as well. : )

    I wish you all the best in 2012!

Leave a Reply

