Time for Change

 

For those of you who are regular readers of my blog, you’ve probably noticed that things have been looking a little different.  I’m on a mission to redesign the blog, and I’ve been trying out a few new ideas.  Right now it’s just me and photoshop trying to figure out how to spruce things up a bit, without committing to a hire a professional designer (I can’t wait for the day I can finally upgrade to a real design!)  Feel free to leave your comments and let me know what you like/don’t like/would suggest to do differently!

When I first set out to write this blog, I envisioned that it would be my creative outlet (face it the accounting world limits those of us who have an inner Martha).  And I’ve truly enjoyed sharing the things that inspire me .  However, as the last eighteen months have gone by I have realized that there is more that I want to share than simply photos and craft how-tos.  In the spirit of redesign, I have decided to sort of re-vamp what this blog is all about.  I’d like to make the Belle blog a lifestyle blog that features all things style + design, while focusing a bit more on self-development.  There are so many things that I can’t wait to share with y’all!  I hope you continue to read and that y’all enjoy my new posts!

Leave a Reply

