Simple Solutions:: Closet Look-Book

20120122-	214739.jpg

I hope that y’all had a great weekend and are feeling rested and ready to tackle this week! As life only seems to get busier and busier, it’s easy to get lost in the schedules and routines that life gives us. I don’t know about you, but the more stressed I am the harder it is for me to do something as simple as put together an outfit (gosh I miss the days of Catholic school uniforms!). Even with a closet full of clothes, I often feel like “I have NOTHING to wear”. So, I came up with a simple solution to this reoccurring problem. On days when I feel like I have a somewhat “put together” outfit, I snap a pic of it with my handy iPhone. I’ve even gone so far as to create a Closet Look-Book album where I store all of my wardrobe pics. This way on even on my most fashion-challenged days I can have instant inspiration from my very own closet!

Leave a Reply

