DIY from Stitches & Spoons

So this weekend I received a surprise gifty thanks to the lovely skills of Sara over at Stitches & Spoons. As part of my New Year’s goals, I have taken complete control of my finances and have switched to the “cash only envelope system”:: I highly suggest you try it out! Anyways, envelopes don’t exactly fit in your wallet and they’re really necessary to stay on track. Sara came up with the cutest wallet to stash them in (and in white and grey stripes no less!). She even made me a matching business card holder! I absolutely LOVE my new stripey accessories!

One thought on “DIY from Stitches & Spoons

Leave a Reply

