Google Reader and Life Lately

Hi guys!! So there’s a rumor going on that Google Reader is about to get nixed from the list of applications offered by Google. If you use the app to follow your favorite blogs, switch over to BlogLovin. It’s an easy to use app that allows you to keep up with all of your favorite reads! Plus, it can be added to FlipBook for super convenient reading on your iPad or iPhone.

Here’s a quick update on what’s been going on in my neck of the woods. After spending the first ten weeks of the year interning in Houston, I am enjoying my first week back in Louisiana! Only 8 more weeks until I graduate with my Master’s degree!! (Yes, I have a countdown- there’s no shame in my game). Right around the holidays I encountered a computer fatality (I’ve been in mourning for quite a while) and have been unable to update the blog since my access is limited to my iPad. The good news is I finally splurged on a new computer and it just shipped last night! I can’t wait to actually be able to post with pictures and links! Check back towards the end of next week for more posts and a more detailed Life Lately.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

